Reviews

Summary
5

10 out 10 - Rating 5/5

Vv good nice touches as cake and beer in the fridge for drink if you want all very good no extra charge absolutely brilliant

Reviewer: Lester T | Wed 3rd Apr 2024 | 15 hours ago


What A Gem💎- Rating 5/5

Before our arrival we had a good rapour with Claire who is absolutely lovely.We along with our pomeranian CocoLola stayed for 2 nights. The accommodation was great, the location perfect and the hospitality was second to none!The room was spotless,breakfast was the yummiest; overall the effort and thoughtful fine details (homemade cakes, doggie bowls and so much more) made our experience memorable. I have already recommended to many friends and hope to return soon.Thank you Claire.

Reviewer: Reiana H | Wed 27th Mar 2024 | 1 week ago


Highly recommended B&B - Rating 5/5

Claire is very welcoming and it's useful having the parking permit. Breakfast was great, bed was very comfortable and location being right on the front was perfect. Would recommend.

Reviewer: Juliet M | Mon 18th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Welcoming Friendly lovely stay. - Rating 5/5

Stayed two nights for the Weymouth Half Marathon.My stay was made by the extra mile the owner went to make sure my stay was welcoming and friendly it definitely was.The breakfast was one of the best full frys I have had excellent ingredients lovely food.I will be back again for sure Many Thanks .

Reviewer: Anthony V | Mon 18th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Spectacular & nothing too much trouble- Rating 5/5

This was a birthday treat for my mum who turned 80 at the end of 2023. Unfortunately between the time of booking and the trip date, mums mobility deteriorated so they weren’t able to spend the length of time originally booked. However, Clare (owner) was amazing and accommodated the change with no fuss. Mum & dad have wowed about their trip since arriving home. They said their room was stunning, the food great and the owners really helpful.If they could, they would definitely stay again. Thank you Clare for looking after them so well.

Reviewer: Alison | Sat 16th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

A lovely stay just what we wanted, room was clean with a beautiful view great for people watching. Breakfast was perfect very tasty. Would definitely return.

Reviewer: Teresa C | Wed 13th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Lovley break- Rating 5/5

Arrived in the pouring rain after travelling from the Midlands , thought about cancelling at the last minute but so glad we didn't . From the moment we arrived we were made to feel really welcome shown to our Seaview room which was lmaculate deor was beautiful as it was through the rest of the accommodation. Bed was really comfortable plenty of room to store our clothes ect. The breakfast was cooked to perfection and presentation was immaculate not to mention the homemade lemon drizzle cake..... we will definitely be returning soon

Reviewer: Chris F | Mon 11th Mar 2024 | 3 weeks ago


The Mayfair- Rating 5/5

We arrived earlier than expected, Claire could not have been more accommodating. A beautiful room with a sea view, very clean and the supplies available awesome.The breakfast was stunning, very high quality. Would definitely recommend staying at the Mayfair. We will definitely be going back. Thankyou Claire.

Reviewer: Gary K | Tue 5th Mar 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Top notch - Rating 5/5

Excellent hosts ,largecomfortable, well equippedroom and plentiful breakfast.Thankyou.

Reviewer: Barden | Sun 3rd Mar 2024 | 1 month ago


AMAZING Mayfair Hotel- Rating 5/5

Lovely Hotel,5 minutes from train station and beach less than 2 minutes away across the road. Amazing views from dining room. Excellent hosts.Room just the right size, ensuite with shower, tea and coffee available in room. TV and WiFi also available.Full English breakfast every morning a must have!Will definitely stay here again!!

Reviewer: Cheryl| Fri 1st Mar 2024 | 1 month ago